Pilates Among the Paintings

Saturday, 02 February 2019 | 08:30 AM to 09:30 AM

Pilates-among-the-paintings.jpg

Enrich and extend yourself holistically at Rockhampton’s newest exercise location, Rockhampton Art Gallery.

Be welcomed and encouraged by Pilates Rockhampton in the comfortable and air-conditioned exhibition space of Rockhampton Art Gallery. This beautiful and relaxing atmosphere is the perfect place to enjoy pilates.

Pilates Among the Paintings incorporates mat pilates exercises for adults of any age and ability. Pilates mat classes are a great way to understand classic pilates movements and build your core strength, coordination, mobility, posture and flexibility.

Please bring your own exercise mat and water bottle.

Price: $10 per session | $8 Friends of the Gallery | Seven-week pass $60 | Friends of the Gallery seven-week pass $50

Where: Rockhampton Art Gallery (entry via the front of the Gallery, directly off Victoria Parade)

Who: Anybody seeking an enriching, meditative space in which to bring together a healthy body and mind.

Parking: Victoria Parade or Bolsover Car Park behind the Gallery

About the Tutor 

Tracy McPherson is the owner of Pilates Rockhampton. She is dedicated to helping you achieve your goals to feel and move better.

When

  • Saturday, 02 February 2019 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Saturday, 09 February 2019 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Saturday, 16 February 2019 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Saturday, 23 February 2019 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Saturday, 02 March 2019 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Saturday, 09 March 2019 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Saturday, 16 March 2019 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Saturday, 27 April 2019 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Saturday, 04 May 2019 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Saturday, 11 May 2019 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Saturday, 18 May 2019 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Saturday, 25 May 2019 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Saturday, 01 June 2019 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Saturday, 08 June 2019 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Saturday, 20 July 2019 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Saturday, 27 July 2019 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Saturday, 03 August 2019 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Saturday, 10 August 2019 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Saturday, 17 August 2019 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Saturday, 24 August 2019 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Saturday, 31 August 2019 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Saturday, 12 October 2019 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Saturday, 19 October 2019 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Saturday, 26 October 2019 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Saturday, 02 November 2019 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Saturday, 09 November 2019 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Saturday, 16 November 2019 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Saturday, 23 November 2019 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM

Location

Rockhampton Art Gallery, 62 Victoria Parade, Rockhampton City 4700  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.