Artists Meet Ups

Next date: Saturday, 22 February 2020 | 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

1B8A3724.jpg

Rockhampton Art Gallery offers a place and time to catch up with other local artists. This is an facilitated opportunity to meet and catch up at the Gallery, take the opportunity to explore the exhibition or discuss your works. This is a social gathering time held monthly where you are welcome to share, laugh and talk art! 

Take this chance to learn about other artists influences, and practices while supporting other Central Queensland artists, with endless possibilities for collaboration and project sharing. Come along and enjoy a social opportunity outside the studio! This event is suitable for artists of all levels- emerging and established artists, and art students.

Click here to view form.

 

When

  • Thursday, 31 January 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 February 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 December 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 22 February 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 March 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Rockhampton Art Gallery, 62 Victoria Parade, Rockhampton City 4700  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.