Artists Anonymous

Next date: Thursday, 25 July 2019 | 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Artist Anonymous.jpg

Bring a piece of artwork and receive constructive, positive feedback on your current work in progress from other artists young and old. This is an artist run event which provides opportunity to hear how others react to your work.

Take this chance to learn about other artists influences, and practices while supporting other CQ artists, with endless possibilities for collaboration and project sharing. Come along and enjoy a social opportunity outside the studio!

This event is suitable for artists of all levels- emerging and established artists, and art students.

 

When

  • Thursday, 31 January 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 February 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 December 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Rockhampton Art Gallery, 62 Victoria Parade, Rockhampton City 4700  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.