Executive Committee

Friends Executive committee 2017.jpg

Each year a committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting of the Friends of Rockhampton Art Gallery. Members are invited to nominate for election to positions, and if successful, to contribute to and assist in coordinating the ongoing activities at the Gallery.  

President - Tracey Siddins
Vice President - Russell Stewart
Secretary - Bronwyn Hoch
Treasurer - Anni Bastin-Byrne


For Any Questions Contact:
Friends of Rockhampton Art Gallery
E: friendsrockhamptongallery@gmail.com
PO Box 1860, Rockhampton Q 4700